Beautiful Coin Jewelry #1

I birthday is just around the corner and my grandmother got me a gift that she knew i would love and use.

11759604_1159650827384093_725579804_n

She bought me these beautiful cufflinks and it is one of my first coin jewelry items. They are two 1 silver gram buffalo coins, one showing the obverse and one showing the reverse. They are in beautiful condition and have a proof dye that is truly magnificent.

Each year my coin club has an annual dinner where all the members dress up in their nicest suits and wear their most prized coin jewelry, now I finally show’em what I got with this great new addition to my collection. Stay posted for more updates, and more coins!!

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Coin Jewelry #1

Leave a Reply

